66th Filmfare Awards 2021: Irrfan Khan, Taapsee Pannu, Thappad Win The Top Honours

The 66th Filmfare Awards 2021 are lastly introduced. The distinguished awards have been introduced by a digital platform owing to the novel coronavirus pandemic. Irrfan Khan, the late actor bagged the Filmfare lifetime achievement award (posthumous). The legendary actor additionally received the Finest Actor trophy for his sensible efficiency in Angrezi Medium.

Taapsee Pannu bagged the Finest Actress trophy for her distinctive portrayal of Amrita in Thappad. The film, which is directed by Anubhav Sinha, went on to bag the black woman for the Finest Movie on the Filmfare Awards 2021. Amitabh Bachchan, the legendary famous person received the Finest Actor (Critics) award for his efficiency in Gulabo Sitabo.

Learn the 66th Filmfare Awards 2021 full winners checklist right here:

Lifetime Achievement Award

Irrfan Khan

Finest Movie

Thappad (Director: Anubhav Sushila Sinha)

Finest Director

Om Raut (Tanhaji: The Unsung Warrior)

Finest Movie (Critics)

Eeb Allay Ooo! (Director: Pratheek Vats)

Finest Actor In A Main Function (Male)

Irrfan Khan (Angrezi Medium)

Finest Actor (Critics)

Amitabh Bachchan – Gulabo Sitabo

Finest Actor In A Main Function (Feminine)

Taapsee Pannu (Thappad)

Finest Actress (Critics)

Tillotama Shome- Sir

Finest Actor In A Supporting Function (Male)

Saif Ali Khan Tanhaji: The Unsung Warrior

Finest Actor In A Supporting Function (Feminine)

Farrokh Jaffar- Gulabo Sitabo

Finest Story

Anubhav Sushila Sinha & Mrunmayee Lagoo Waikul (Thappad)

Finest Screenplay

Rohena Gera (Sir)

Finest Dialogue

Juhi Chaturvedi (Gulabo Sitabo)

Finest Debut Director

Rajesh Krishnan (Lootcase)

Finest Debut (Feminine)

Alaya F (Jawaani Jaaneman)

Finest Music Album

Pritam- Ludo

Finest Lyrics

Gulzar- Chhappak (Chhappak)

Finest Playback Singer (Male)

Raghav Chaitanya- Ek Tukda Dhoop (Thappad)

Finest Playback Singer (Feminine)

Asees Kaur- Malang (Malang)


Finest Motion

Ramazan Bulut, Rp Yadav (Tanhaji: The Unsung Warrior)

Finest Background Rating

Mangesh Urmila Dhakde (Thappad)

Finest Cinematography

Avik Mukhopadhayay (Gulabo Sitabo)

Finest Choreography

Farah Khan- Dil Bechara (Dil Bechara)

Finest Costume Design

Veera Kapur Ee (Gulabo Sitabo)

Finest Modifying

Yasha Pushpa Ramchandani (Thappad)

Finest Manufacturing Design

Manasi Dhruv Mehta (Gulabo Sitabo)

Finest Sound Design

Kaamod Kharade (Thappad)

Finest Vfx

Prasad Sutar(Ny Vfx Wala) (Tanhaji: The Unsung Warrior)


Finest Movie (Fiction)

Shivraj Waichal (Arjun )

Finest Movie (Non-Fiction)

Nitesh Ramesh Parulekar (Yard Wildlife Sanctuary)

Finest Actor (Feminine)

Purti Savardekar (The First Wedding ceremony)

Finest Actor (Male)

Arnav Abdagire (Arjun)

Finest Movie (In style Alternative)


Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *