Narappa Release Postponed; Venkatesh Daggubati Starrer Will Not Hit The Theatres On May 14

Celebrity Venkatesh Daggubati’s Narappa has turn out to be the most recent to hitch the checklist of movies which were postponed owing to the second wave of COVID-19. Confirming the information, makers of the agricultural drama took to their social media deal with to share a press release.

Stating that the choice was taken contemplating the security of the viewers, the workforce wrote, “Narappa is a movie that we’ve made with lots of dedication and laborious work and your love in the direction of the movie has been overwhelming. Nevertheless, we’re all going via a turbulent time through the unprecedented world pandemic and therefore, maintaining in thoughts the well being and security of our beloved viewers, the theatrical launch of the movie has been postponed.”

Although the workforce didn’t reveal the brand new launch date owing to the uncertainty of the pandemic, the assertion additional learn, “We are going to carry Narappa to you simply when the time is correct.. Till then. Be protected. Deal with your self and keep robust. We are going to get via this collectively. Keep Residence And Keep Protected #NarappaPostponed.”

With the most recent assertion going viral on social media, followers have expressed their disappointment. Notably, the movie was earlier scheduled to hit the cinemas on Might 14, 2021. Allow us to that a number of huge movies together with Tuck Jagadish, Acharya, Love Story and Paagal have been postponed already as a result of present state of affairs, that has but once more introduced the movie business to a standstill.

Coming again to Narappa, the movie is the official Telugu remake of Nationwide Award-winning actor Dhanush’s Tamil movie Asuran (2019). Written and directed by Srikanth Addala, the agricultural drama is backed by Kalaippuli S Thanu and D Suresh Babu. The supporting forged of the Venkatesh Daggubati-starrer consists of Priyamani, Karthik Rathnam, Prakash Raj, Murali Sharma, Sampath Raj, Rao Ramesh, Rajeev Kanakala, and Vasishta N Simha.


Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *