Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Telugu 13 Winner: Yasaswi Kondepudi Lifts The Coveted Trophy

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Telugu 13 Winner: Yasaswi Kondepudi Lifts The Coveted Trophy

The winner of one of many extremely talked about singing actuality reveals Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Telugu 13 has been introduced by Aranya actor Rana Dagguabti. Singer Yasaswi Kondepudi has emerged because the undisputed winner of the present and has been conferred with a trophy together with a money prize of Rs 5 lakh.

Expressing happiness over successful the coveted title, Yasaswi throughout his media interplay thanked everybody together with the judges, his mentors, co-contestants and the general public who helped his desires come true. He additionally said that he was true to himself all through the present and tried to provide his greatest whereas acting on stage.

However, Bharath Raj, one of many hardest contestants of the season, bagged the primary runner-up title. Nicely, the grand finale was a starry affair and Rana together with Zoya Hussain graced the massive occasion to additionally promote their upcoming movie Aranya, which is releasing on March 26. Common singer Sid Sriram and rapper Baba Sehgal enthralled the viewers with their power-packed performances.

Curiously, the winner was introduced after virtually 30 weeks because the present rolled out on August 23, 2020. The present which aired on Zee Telugu has additionally grow to be one of many longest-running actuality reveals in Telugu tv. Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Telugu 13 additionally garnered enormous consideration of the mini-screen viewers, due to the chirpy and intensely proficient contestants and supportive judges, together with Saluri Koteswara Rao, SP Sailaja, Chandrabose and Kalpana Raghavendar. Notably, Common host Pradeep Machiraju hosted the present, which kicked off with 19 younger and proficient contestants.


Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *